Dappan koothu…….

movies, matter, mania

polly!!!!!!!

leave a comment »

I’m no big bird lover but this one caught my fancy. This bird has wings but I dont see it fly it just keeps hoppin and can run fast. The birdie gives me company at the Med School bus stop everyday as I wait for my shuttle. I’ve named him/her polly, now dont ask me why!

Theres a lot of noice on the opp side of the bus stop (parking lot construction), but it feels real nice wen polly hops around me. The shuttle arrives and I leave him hoppin at the bus stop waitin for me the next morning……..

Written by maxdavinci

March 23, 2006 at 5:39 am

Posted in random

Leave a Reply

